Team

Patrick Bachmann
Geschäftsführer / Schreinermeister
06028 991880-10
patrick.bachmann@schreinerbachmann.de


Verena Bachmann
06028 991880–20
verena.bachmann@schreinerbachmann.de


Peter Bachmann
Seniorchef / Schreinermeister
06028 991880–50
peter.bachmann@schreinerbachmann.de


Michael Sauer
Werkstattleiter / Schreinermeister
06028 991880–60
michael.sauer@schreinerbachmann.de


Kevin Ferguson
Projektleiter / Schreinergeselle
06028 991880–30
kevin.ferguson@schreinerbachmann.de


Michael Kuhn
Projektleiter / Schreinergeselle
06028 991880–40
michael.kuhn@schreinerbachmann.de


Michael Schindler
Schreinergeselle


Steffen Hock
Schreinergeselle / Dachdeckergeselle


Christian Mayer
Schreinergeselle


Karl Pfeifer
Schreinergeselle


Marcel Frickel
Schreinergeselle


Michael Wenzl
Schreinergeselle


Rebecca Schindler
Büro / Verwaltung
rebecca.schindler@schreinerbachmann.de


Kevin Bachmann
Schreinerlehrling (3. Lehrjahr)